The West Virginia Thoroughbred Breeders Association is a
non-profit corporation that was founded in 1968 with the purpose to foster and promote the thoroughbred breeding and racing industries in West Virginia.

Board of Directors

Dennis Finger: President
Cynthia McKee: Vice President
Nicole Brown: Treasurer
Judy Grams: Secretary
Tim Collins
Javier Contreras
Leslie Cromer
Karen Freer
John Funkhouser
Mary Sell
David Walters



 Stallion Seasons Available for Bid at the 2023 WVTBA Awards Dinner

West Virginia Thoroughbred Breeders Association

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 626
Charles Town, WV 25414

Visit Us

Our office is located at
202 E Liberty St
Charles Town, WV 25414

Contact US